The Voice Season 8 Official Top 12 Artists Named

After the Blind Auditions, Battle Rounds, Knockouts and Playoffs, The Voice Season 8 has officially revealed the names of the Top 12 artists of the competition!


They are: Corey Kent White, Meghan Linsey, Hannah Kirby, Kimberley Nichole, India Carney, Rob Taylor, Sawyer Fredericks, Mia Z, Koryn Hawthorne, Joshua Davis, Deanna Johnson and Brian Johnson.

The results were announced Wednesday night, April 8, 2015. Host Carson Daly revealed the Top 2 contestants on each team as voted on by America.

Team Blake’s Corey Kent White and Meghan Linsey were saved by America while Hannah Kirby was saved by Blake. Brooke Adee and Sarah Potenza were eliminated.

For Team Christina, America saved Kimberley Nichole and India Carney while Christina saved Rob Taylor. Lexi Davila and Sonic went home.

Eliminated artists for Team Pharrell were Caitlin Caporale and Lowell Oakley while Sawyer Fredericks, Mia Z and Koryn Hawthorne were the final three.

Team Adam Levine saved Joshua Davis, Deanna Johnson and Brian Johnson while Nathan Hermida and Tonya Boyd-Cannon were also eliminated.

What do you think of the results tonight? Did your favorites make it? Tune in to The Voice next week for the Top 12 live performance!