WATCH: Pinoy Boyband Superstar Grand Finals, Top 5 Winners Revealed

ABS-CBN Filipino reality singing competition “Pinoy Boyband Superstar” returns Saturday, December 10, for the grand reveal live performance show of the Top 7 finalists.

Tonight, the remaining seven (7) will perform live in front of the four judges and audience. During this episode, the contestants will be divided into groups and will perform their chosen songs.

Who among the Top 7 will be part of the first ever Pinoy Boyband Superstar and who will be eliminated?

Who do you think will win tonight? The Top 7 are Joao Constancia, Niel Murillo, Tony Labrusca, Russell Reyes, Mark Oblea, Tristan Ramirez and Ford Valencia.

The 5 official members of “Boyband PH” are:

1. Niel Murillo
2. Russel Reyes
3. Ford Valencia
4. Tristan Ramirez
5. Joao Constancia

Related Articles: