Philippine Presidential 2016 Halalan Live Results, Tally Updates and Winners

The new President of the Republic of the Philippines will be proclaimed soon!

This is the 16th presidential election in the Philippines since 1935 and part of the 2016 general election where elections to the Senate, House of Representatives and local government above the barangay level, including the Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao and the vice president shall be held.


  • Davao City Mayor Rodrigo Duterte and Senator Ferdinand “Bongbong” Marcos Jr claimed early leads in the presidential and vice presidential races, respectively.
  • Grace Poe has conceded to Mayor Rodrigo Duterte.

Keep refreshing this page for the latest updates on Philippine Presidential 2016 election.

Related Articles: