American Idol Season 15 Reveals Official Top 24 Contestants

American Idol Season 15 official Top 24 contestants has just been revealed on Thursday, February 4, 2016.

american-idol-2016-top-24-semifinalistsTop row: Jeneve Rose Mitchell, Shelbie Z, CJ Johnson, La’Porsha Renae, James VIII, Jenn Blosil, Stephany Negrete, Adam Lasher, Sonika Vaid, Kory Wheeler, MacKenzie Bourg, Olivia Rox, Tristan McIntosh | Middle row: Jordan Sasser, Trent Harmon | Bottom row: Jenna Renae, Amelia Eisenhauer, Gianna Isabella, Lee Jean, Avalon Young, Dalton Rapattoni, Emily Brooke, Thomas Stringfellow, Manny Torres.

On Wednesday, Feb. 10 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT), and Thursday, Feb. 11 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT), fan-favorite IDOLS will return to mentor and sing with the Top 24.

The Top 24 semi-finalists will be narrowed down by the judges, Wednesday, Feb. 24 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT), leading to the announcement of the Top 10 on Thursday, Feb. 25 (8:00-10:00 PM ET live /PT tape-delayed), and their first performances.

The Top 24 who will compete for the final season 15 of American Idol are listed below.

American Idol 2016 Top 24:


  • Adam Lasher
  • C.J. Johnson
  • Dalton Rapattoni
  • James Dawson VIII
  • Jordan Sasser
  • Kory Wheeler
  • Lee Jean
  • MacKenzie Bourg
  • Manny Torres
  • Thomas Stringfellow
  • Trent Harmon


  • Amelia Eisenhauer
  • Avalon Young
  • Emily Brooke
  • Gianna Isabella
  • Jeneve Rose Mitchell
  • Jenn Blosil
  • Jenna Renae
  • LaPorsha Renae
  • Olivia Rox
  • Shelbie Zora
  • Sonika Vaid
  • Stephany Negrete
  • Tristan McIntosh