Philippine Election 2013 Results: Top 12 Senators from COMELEC

The poll body on Thursday proclaimed Senators-elect Grace Poe, Loren Legarda, Chiz Escudero, Alan Cayetano, Sonny Angara, and Nancy Binay, who was not present then.

Senators-elect Bam Aquino, Koko Pimentel, and Antonio Trillanes IV were also proclaimed on Friday night but only the Presidential cousin was present during the official ceremonies.

Team PNoy candidate Cynthia Villar and United Nationalist Alliance (UNA) bets JV Ejercito Estrada and Gringo Honasan completed this year’s winning senatorial slate.

Here’s the complete list of 12 senators proclaimed by Comelec.

1. Grace Poe
2. Loren Legarda
3. Chiz Escudero
4. Alan Cayetano
5. Sonny Angara
6. Nancy Binay
7. Bam Aquino
8. Koko Pimentel
9. Antonio Trillanes IV
10. Cynthia Villar
11. JV Ejercito Estrada
12. Gringo Honasan

Related Articles: