WATCH: Tanner, Cora, Hashtags Named PBB Lucky 7 Runners-Up

Pinoy Big Brother Lucky Season 7 runners-up were finally announced on Saturday, March 4, live at the Alonte Stadium in Biñan, Laguna.

During the first episode of PBB 7 Big Night, it was revealed that Cora Waddell came in 7th place, while Hashtags McCoy de Leon and Nikko Natividad came in 6th place with 5.10 and 5.22 percentage number of votes respectively.

See Also: PBB Lucky 7 Big Winner Revealed, The Big Night Live Results

Meanwhile, Filipino-American model Tanner Mata came in 5th place with 5.93 percent number of public votes.

Each went home with P100,000 each.

The four remaining housemates, named as “PBB 7 Big 4,” were from the teen housemates: Maymay Entrata, Edward Barber, Yong Muhajil and Kisses Delavin.

The Pinoy Big Brother Lucky Season 7 Big Winner will be announced Sunday night.