WATCH: The Amazing Race Season 29 Finale Results and Winner

The Amazing Race 29 is the twenty-ninth installment of the reality television show The Amazing Race is about to end tonight.

This edition features 22 contestants who were all complete strangers; they met for the first time and formed eleven teams of two at the starting line. These teams competed in a race around the world for a US$1 million grand prize.

The final three teams: Brooke Camhi and Scott Flanary; London Kaye and Logan Bauer; and Tara Carr and Joey Covino — will all run one last leg to get to the finish line in Chicago, Illinois.

The three teams have traveled 36,000 miles, visiting 17 cities and nine different countries.

The season premiered on Thursday March 30, 2017, on CBS for the 2016–17 television season replacing the low-rated action series Training Day.

Who will win The Amazing Race Season 29? Final results will be posted below.

1st place: Brooke & Scott

2nd place: Tara & Joey

3rd place: London & Logan

4th place: Matt & Redmond

5th place: Becca & Floyd

6th place: Liz & Michael

7th place: Vanck & Ashton

8th place: Shamir & Sara

9th place: Seth & Olive

10th place: Jessie & Francesca

11th place: Kevin & Jenn