Rachel Gabreza, Froilan Canlas Enters Tawag Ng Tanghalan Grand Finals

Rachel Gabreza and Froilan Canlas are named wild card winners of It’s Showtime’s singing competition “Tawag Ng Tanghalan.”

In an episode aired Saturday, March 4, Canlas received the highest text and judges votes with 97.0 percent while Gabreza in second place with 78.31 percent.

Both Canlas and Gabreza received a P150,000 cash prize and a medal from the Tawag Ng Tanghalan.

Meanwhile, Jex de Castro and Dominador Alviola Jr. failed to enter the grand finals. De Castro received 78.09 percent while Alviola earned the lowest votes with 53.74 percent.

Gabreza and Canlas won will join Sam Mangubat, Carl Malone Montecido, Noven Belleza, Eumee Capile, Marielle Montellano, Pauline Agupitan, Mary Gidget Dela Llana, and Maricel Callo on Tawag Ng Tanghalan Grand Finals.