Manny Pacquiao Regains WBO Welterweight Title, Beating Bradley via Unanimous Decision

Finally, the much awaited rematch, Pacquiao vs Bradley, has come to an end.

Pride of the Philippines Manny Pacquiao won a split decision over American boxer Timothy Bradley Jr.

With the victory, Pacquiao reclaimed the WBO welterweight title which Bradley snatched by way of a controversial split decision in June 2012

The rematch was held at the MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas, April 12. 2014.

Manny Pacquiao defeats Timothy Bradley in rematch!

Manny Pacquiao defeats Timothy Bradley in rematch!


Main Event:

Manny Pacquiao vs. Timothy Bradley
Manny Pacquiao def. Timothy Bradley by unanimous decision (116-112 x2, 118-110)

Super Featherweight:
Jose Felix Jr. vs. Bryan Vazquez
Bryan Vasquez def. Jose Felix, Jr. by unanimous decision (117-110, 114-113 x2)

Light Welterweight:
Khabib Allakhverdiev vs. Jessie Vargas
Jessie Vargas def. Khabib Allakhverdiev by unanimous decision (115-113, 117-111)

Raymundo Beltran vs. Arash Usmanee
Raymundo Beltran def. Arash Usmanee by unanimous decision (118-110, 117-111 x2)

Other undercard fights not televised:

Esquiva Falcao vs. Pubilo Pena
Winner: Esquiva Falcao

Oscar Valdez vs. Adrian Perez
Winner: Oscar Valdez

Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs. Mike Montoya
Winner: Oleksandr Gvozdyk