Binibining Pilipinas 2016 Coronation Night Live Updates, Results and Winners

Binibining Pilipinas 2016, the 53rd edition of Bb. Pilipinas will be held Sunday night, April 17, 2016 LIVE at the Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City, Philippines.

ALSO WATCH: Binibining Pilipinas 2016 Grand Coronation Live Telecast Video

Pia Wurtzbach (Miss Universe 2015), Janicel Lubina (Miss International 2015 Top 10 Finalist), Rogelie Catacutan (Miss Supranational 2015 Top 20 Semi-Finalist), Christi McGarry (Miss Intercontinental 2015 1st Runner-up), Ann Lorraine Colis (Miss Globe 2015), and Parul Shah (Miss Grand International 2015 3rd Runner-up) will crown their successors at the end of the event.

Tonight, six (6) out of the forty (40) candidates will be chosen to represent the Philippines in the world stage.

Here’s the final results:

  • Miss Universe Philippines 2016: Bb.29 Maxine Medina
  • Bb. Pilipinas International 2016: Bb.31 Kylie Verzosa
  • Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2016: Bb.13 Joanna Eden
  • Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2016: Bb.26 Jennifer Hammond
  • Bb. Pilipinas Globe 2016: Bb.28 Nichole Manalo
  • Bb. Pilipinas Grand International 2016: Bb.11 Nicole Cordoves
  • 1st Runner-up: Bb.38 Angelica Alita
  • 2nd Runner-up: Bb.37 Jehza Mae Huelar
  • Top 15 Finalists
  • Bb.31 Kylie Verzosa
  • Bb.16 Vina Openiano
  • Bb.5 Riana Pangindian
  • Bb.38 Angelica Alita
  • Bb.22 Apriel Smith
  • Bb.9 Roshiela Tobias
  • Bb.4 Kimberle Penchon
  • Bb.13 Joanna Eden
  • Bb.29 Maxine Medina
  • Bb.27 Dindi Pajares
  • Bb.26 Jennifer Hammond
  • Bb.11 Nicole Cordoves
  • Bb.37 Jehza Mae Huelar
  • Bb.28 Nichole Manalo
  • Bb.12 Edjelyn Joy Gamboa
  • Special Awards:
  • Best in National Costume: Bb.3 Angela Fernando
  • Best in Talent: Bb.16 Vina Openiano
  • Miss Friendship: Bb.16 Vina Openiano
  • Miss Photogenic: Bb.31 Kylie Verzosa
  • Miss Philippine Airlines: Bb.29 Maxine Medina
  • Miss Fashionista: Bb.31 Kylie Verzosa
  • Miss JAG: Bb.31 Kylie Verzosa
  • Manila Bulletin Readers Choice Award: Bb.31 Kylie Verzosa
  • Best in Swimsuit: Bb.13 Joanna Eden
  • Best in Evening Gown: Bb.26 Jennifer Hammond
  • Miss Creamsilk: Bb. 28 Nichole Manalo

Related Articles: