Watch: Bb. Pilipinas 2016 Official 40 Candidates Introduced to Media

The Bb. Pilipinas 2016 official 40 candidates has just been revealed. They were chose after a long day selection process held at a hotel in Quezon City on Friday.

Also See: The 2016 Bb. Pilipinas 40 Official Candidates List

This year’s winners will represent the Philippines in Miss Universe, Miss International, Miss Supranational, Miss Globe, Miss Intercontinental and Miss Grand International.

Last year, Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach took home the Miss Universe 2015 crown. Other Bb. Pilipinas representative made our country proud. They are Anne Colis, Miss Globe 2015; Parul Shah, Miss Grand International 2015 3rd runner-up; Janicel Lubina, Miss International Top 10 and Best Dresser Awardee; Christy McGarry, Miss Intercontinental 2015 1st Runner-up and Rogelie Catacutan, Miss Supranational semifinalist.

The Bb. Pilipinas 2016 grand coronation night will be held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Cubao, Quezon City on Sunday, April 17.