Mutya Ng Pilipinas 2014 Full List of Winners

Eva Psychee Patalinjug of Cebu City was crowned winner of Mutya ng Pilipinas-Asia Pacific International while Gleniffer Perido representing the Cordillera region won the title of Mutya ng Pilipinas-Tourism International.

Mutya Ng Pilipinas 2014 WinnersPHOTO CR: Rappler

Patrizia Bosco representing the community of Milan was given the title Mutya ng Pilpinas-Overseas Communities.

The Grand Coronation night of Mutya ng Pilipinas 2014 held Friday night August 8 at the Solaire Hotel and Casino in ParaƱaque City.

Here is the complete list of winners:

Mutya ng Pilipinas-Asia Pacific International – Eva Psychee Patalinjug – Cebu City
Mutya ng Pilipinas -Tourism International – Gleniffer Perido – Cordillera
Mutya ng Pilpinas-Overseas Communities – Patrizia Bosco – Milan
1st runner-up – Cristine Racel -Olongapo City
2nd runner-up – Kim Fyfe – Australia

Special Awards

Miss Friendship – Pauline Edralin
Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism Nueva Ecija-Jackielyn Dulay
Best in Swimsuit – Eva Psychee Patalinjug
Miss Photogenic – Dorina Doerr
Best in Long Gown- Glennifer Perido
Designers Competition – Eva Psychee Patalinjug
Mutya ng Pilipinas Choice Award-Christina De Vries
Mutya ng Solaire-Eva Psychee Patalinjug
Mutya Viva Discovery-Eva Psychee Patalinjug

Top 10:

Eva Psychee Patalinjug, Gleniffer Perido, Kim Fyfe, Alexandra Faith Garcia, Dorina Doerr, Christina De Vries, Patrizia Bosco, Cristine Racel, Pauline Edralin and Ma. Jackielyn Dulay.

Related Articles: