WATCH: Misters of Filipinas 2017 Grand Finale, Results and Winners

Male beauty pageant Mister of Filipinas 2017 is set to crown a new batch of winners who will compete in various international pageants Saturday night, Sept. 30, at One Esplanade in Pasay City.

A total of 24 contestants from all over the country will compete tonight including representatives from Filipino Communities abroad.

The pageant has already produced two international winners including Mr. International 2014 Neil Perez and Man of the Year 2016 Karan Singhdole.

Winners will be posted below:

Mister International Philippines 2017:
Mabalacat Pampanga

Man of the World Philippines 2017:
Camarines Sur

Man of the Year Philippines 2017:
Filipino Community of Germany

Misters Supranational Philippines 2017:
Filipino Community of Hawaii

Mister Ocean Philippines 2017:
Laoag City

Mister Universe Tourism Philippines 2017:
Capas Tarlac

1st Runner up: San Jose Del Monte Bulacan

2nd Runner up: Filipino Community of Italy

Top 15: CamSur, Hawaii, Cebu, Italy, Obando, Pangasinan, Tarlac, Davao, Taytay, Concepcion, SJDM, Germany, Capas, Laoag & Mabalacat

Special Awards:

Mr. Personality: Rubi Kust of Germany
Mr. David’s Salon: Vann Ramos of Cebu
Best in Formal Wear: Clint Peralta of Camarines Sur
Best in Swimwear: Ion Perez of Capas
People’s Choice: Clint Peralta of Camarines Sur
Best in Ethnic Wear: Raven Lansangan of Mabalacat
Trendsetter: Andrei Acorda of Tarlac
Mr. Congeniality: Jonathan Maniquis of SJDM
Best in Talent: Carlo Pasion of Laoag