Miss Philippines Wins Miss Tourism International 2013, Official List of Winners

Angeli Dione Gomez from the Philippines was crowned winner of Miss Tourism International 2013 held last night (Dec. 30) at the Putrajaya Marriott Hotel, IOI Resort City in Sepang Utara, Malaysia.

Gomez was crowned by last year’s title holder, Rizzini Alexis Gomez, who is also from the Philippines.

Miss Tourism International 2013 Angeli Dione Gomez

Here’s the official list of winners at the Miss Tourism International 2013:

Miss Tourism International 2013 – Angeli Dione Gomez, Philippines
1st Runner up – Sunidporn Srisuwan, Thailand (Miss Tourism Queen of the Year International 2013)
2nd Runner up – Sarah Czarnuch, Australia (Miss Tourism Metropolitan 2013)
3rd Runner up – Michelle Alexis Torres, Dominican Republic (Miss Tourism Global 2013)
4th Runner up – Thaarah Ganesan, Malaysia (Miss Tourism Cosmopolitan)

Top 10:

1. Australia – Sarah Czarnuch
2. Vietnam – Phan Hoang Thu
3. Bosnia & Herzegovina – Aleksandra Kovacevic
4. Ukraine – Oleksandra Timonina
5. Thailand – Sunidporn Srisuwan
6. Portugal – Sara Monica Matias da Silveira
7. Zimbabwe – Dananai Ratiozo Chipunza
8. Philippines – Angeli Dione Gomez
9. Malaysia – Thaarah Ganesan
10. Dominican Republic – Michelle Alexis Torres

Special Awards:

Miss Proton Elegant – Portugal
Miss Beautiful Skin – Singapore
Miss Friendship – Uganda
Best in Talent – Armenia
Miss Tourism International 2013 Great Ambassador Award – Hong Kong
Miss South East Asia – Vietnam

Related Articles: