The X Factor UK 2015 Bootcamp Results: Six-Chair Challenge Contestants Revealed

The X Factor UK 2015 bootcamp is finally over! The remaining contestants will advance to the next round of the competition, the ‘Six-Chair Challenge!’

Bootcamp started airing on Sept. 20 until Oct 18. The last three spisodes will be the six-chair challenge.


Starting today, only one judge will be mentoring a category: This year Cheryl has the Groups for the first time while Simon Cowell is in charge of the Overs. Nick Grimshaw has the Boys for his first run while Rita Ora is in control of the Girls.

Who advanced to the six-chair challenge? Check out the complete list below.


  • Ben Clark
  • Brodie Kelly
  • Che Chesterman
  • Danny Sharples
  • Jamie Eldridge
  • Jordan Luke Gage
  • Josh Daniel
  • Martin Harich
  • Mason Noise
  • Nathaneal Landskroner
  • Ollie Marland
  • Papasidero
  • Seann Miley Moore
  • Simon Lynch
  • Tom Bleasby
  • Tom Davies


  • Caitlyn Vanbeck
  • Charli Beard
  • Chloe Baker
  • Chloe Paige
  • Havva Rebke
  • Jasmine Leigh Morris
  • Karen Mav
  • Katie Coleman
  • Kelly Mai Webb
  • Kiera Weathers
  • Lauren Murray
  • Louisa Johnson
  • Lucy Duffield
  • Monica Michaels
  • Sharon Rose
  • Sophie Plumb


  • Alex Boye
  • Anton Stephans
  • Bupsi
  • Ebru
  • Hannah Marie
  • Holly Johnson
  • Jennifer Phillips
  • Joseph McCaul
  • Kerrie-Anne Phillips
  • Lochei Kusi Ghent
  • Max Stone
  • Neneth Lyons
  • Sherilyn Hamilton Shaw
  • Stephanie McCourt
  • Tonatha Raihan
  • Vicki Ann Nash
  • Zen Blythe


  • Alien
  • Bekln
  • Cam and Brett
  • Deciebellas
  • 4th Power
  • Goe
  • Menn On Point
  • Mon Amie
  • My Bad Sister
  • Pyt
  • Rumour Has It
  • Ryder
  • Silver Tone
  • The First Kings
  • Tribe

The X Factor UK 2015 continues next Sunday night on ITV from 7PM with the first of three Six Chair Challenge episodes.

What did you think of the judges choices? Who are your favorites?