The X Factor UK Season 13 Panel of Judges Confirmed: Simon Cowell, Osbourne, Scherzinger and Walsh

The new judges of the much-awaited reality television show The X Factor UK 2016 have been confirmed.


As expected, Sharon Osborne, Nicole Scherzinger and Louis Walsh will return to “The X Factor UK,” joining Simon Cowell to the judging panel.

The new judges of the show replace Rita Ora, Cheryl Fernandez-Versini and Nick Grimshaw, who sat on the panel last season. The X Factor UK Season 13 will also see the return of Dermot O’Leary as host.

Auditions kick off on Friday 10 June at the home of the Premier League Champions, Leicester City’s King Power Stadium in Leicester.

Related Articles: