The X Factor UK 2015 Top 13 Live Shows Week 1 Recap & Videos

The X Factor UK 2015 first ever live shows aired Saturday night, October 31, with the top 13 finalists.

See Also: The X Factor UK 2015 Week 1 Live Results Show, Top 12 Revealed

Three contestants each from Simon Cowell’s Overs, Cheryl Fernandez-Versini’s Groups, Rita Ora’s Girls and Nick Grimshaw’s Boys performed live tonight with this week’s theme “This is Me.”

Monica Michael, who was eliminated last week after her performance at judges’ houses, returned on the show on wild card.

Last year’s winner Ben Haenow returned to perform “Second Hand Heart”. Also, Peter Dickson returned as X Factor’s voice over guy.

Lauren Murray – I’m Every Woman

Max Stone – Someone Like You (Adele)

Alien Uncovered – Do It Like A Dude (Jessie J)

Kiera Weathers – Crying For No Reason (Katy B)

Anton Stephans – Dance With My Father (Luther Vandross)

Ché Chesterman – Tears Dry On Their Own / Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Amy Winehouse / Marvin Gaye & Tammi Tarrell)

Mason Noise – Sorry (Justin Bieber)

Reggie ‘N’ Bollie – It Wasn’t Me (Shaggy)

Louisa Johnson – God Only Knows (Beach Boys)

Bupsi – You’re A Wonderful One (Marvin Gaye)

4th Impact – Problem (Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea)

Monica Michael – Make It Rain (Ed Sheeran)

Seann Miley Moore – Life On Mars (David Bowie)

Who’s your favorite act tonight? On Sunday, Nov. 1, the act who get the fewest phone votes will be eliminated.