WATCH: Pinoy Boyband Superstar Top 12 Live Performance Show Episode

ABS-CBN Filipino reality singing competition “Pinoy Boyband Superstar” returns Saturday, November 5, for the first live performance show of the remaining contestants.

Tonight, the Top 12 will perform live in front of the four judges and audience. During the live shows, the contestants will be divided into 4 teams. Each group is composed of three singers and will perform live.

Pinoy Boyband Superstar Top 12 are: Joao Constancia, Allen Cecilio, Niel Murillo, Tony Labrusca, Miko Juarez, Russell Reyes, Henz Villaraiz, Mark Oblea, Markus Paterson, Tristan Ramirez, James Ryan Cesena and Ford Valencia.

Please refresh for updates. Video of their performances will be posted below once uploaded online.

Ford, James & Joao – “Picture Of You”

Henz, Niel & Markus – “I Want It That Way”

Mark, Tony & Tristan – “Because Of You”

Allen, Miko & Russell – “Tearin’ Up My Heart”

The weakest group performing for public votes on Sunday are: Markus Paterson, Niel Murillo and Henz Villaraiz.

Related Articles: