WATCH: Pinoy Boyband Superstar Reveals Top 12 Contestants

Filipino reality singing competition “Pinoy Boyband Superstar” returns Saturday, October 29, to be aired on ABS-CBN network.

Last week, the judges named the Top 20 contestants who performed to the middle rounds. The Bottom 20 contestants were divided into two groups and performed to prove their worth as members of the boy group.


The two groups, Team A and Team B, performed the ’90s boy band Backstreet Boys hit songs, Quit Playing Games (with My Heart) and As Long As You Love Me, respectively.

The judges have selected Team A’s Twinkabogable (Jayvee and Bjorn Mendoza) and Guion Antonio as well as Team B’s Miko Juarez, Tristan Ramirez and James Ryan Cesena who stood out the most. These 5 contestants complete the fifth group, making it through to the Top 25.

Tonight, judges Aga Muhlach, Yeng Constantino, Sandara Park and Vice Ganda will select the Top 12 who will advance to the live shows of the competition.

Who among our lucky talented young boys will be part of the Top 12? Pinoy Boyband Superstar airs every Saturday and Sunday on ABS-CBN at 7 p.m.

Please refresh this page for updates! Live results will be posted below.

Pinoy Boyband Superstar Top 12

1. Joao Constancia
2. Allen Cecilio
3. Niel Murillo
4. Tony Labrusca
5. Miko Juarez
6. Russell Reyes
7. Henz Villaraiz
8. Mark Oblea
9. Markus Paterson
10. Tristan Ramirez
11. James Ryan Cesena
12. Ford Valencia

Related Articles: