WATCH: Pinoy Big Brother Lucky 7: Regular Edition 3rd Lucky House Winner

Who among the remaining Pinoy Big Brother Lucky 7 regular housemates will win the 3rd Lucky House?

Last night, PBB revealed that Aura Azarcon defeated fellow housemates Cora Waddell and Jerome Alacre in a public text votes. She won the 2nd Lucky House following Filipino-American model Tanner Mata.

After the announcement, Big Brother revealed that Cora and Jerome will still have the chance to win the last spot in the grand finals.

Like Baninay Bautista and Wil Dasovich, they will also remain in “PBB White House.” The winner will be chosen by the teen housemates and will be revealed this weekend!

Who do you think will complete the list of “PBB 7 Dream Team”? Whoever wins will join Aura, Tanner, Edward Barber, Kisses Delavin, Maymay Entrata, Mccoy De Leon and Nikko Natividad and Korean personality Jinri Park in the finale.

Related Articles: