Meet The Pinoy Big Brother Lucky 7 “Dream Team” Members

As Pinoy Big Brother Lucky 7 Edition slowly approaches its finale, Big Brother will finally announce the last member of his so-called “Dream Team” this week.

The Dream Team will be composed of the winning housemates from the celebrity, teen, and adult editions of “PBB Lucky 7.”

Among those in the list are two-in-one housemates Nikko Natividad & Mccoy de Leon, Jinri Park and Nonong Ballinan from the celebrity edition. Edward Barber, Maymay Entrata, and Kisses Delavin from the teens.

The last member from the adult housemates will be revealed this week. The lucky housemate will join Filipino-American model Tanner and Aura Azarcon in the grand finals.

Who do you think is the last member of “PBB Lucky 7 Dream Team?”

Here’s the official members of PBB Lucky Season 7 Dream Team

Celebrity Edition

Nikko Natividad and Mccoy de Leon
Jinri Park
Nonong Ballinan

Teen Edition

Edward Barber
Maymay Entrata
Kisses Delavin

Regular Edition

Tanner Mata
Aura Azarcon
Jerome Alecre

Related Articles: