WATCH: Pinoy Big Brother Lucky 7 Official Dream Team Members

Pinoy Big Brother Lucky 7 Edition has finally revealed the three additional members of his so-called “Dream Team” this week.

The PBB 7 Dream Team is compose of the winning housemates from the celebrity, teen, and adult editions of “PBB Lucky 7.”

Here’s the official members of PBB Lucky Season 7 Dream Team

Celebrity Edition

  • Nikko Natividad and Mccoy de Leon
  • Jinri Park
  • Nonong Ballinan
  • Elisse Joson

Teen Edition

  • Edward Barber
  • Maymay Entrata
  • Kisses Delavin
  • Yong Muhajil

Regular Edition

  • Tanner Mata
  • Aura Azarcon
  • Jerome Alecre
  • Cora Waddell

Related Articles: