WATCH: PBB Dream Team ‘First Nomination Night’ Revealed

Pinoy Big Brother Lucky Season 7 “Dream Team” first nomination was announced on Friday, January 20, 2017.

After their successful cheerdance performance, Big Brother revealed the first ever nomination for PBB Dream Team. The nominated members will undergo in a series of challenge in order to survive from eviction.

The PBB Dream Team members up for nomination on Saturday are:

Celebrity housemates:
Nikko Natividad and Mccoy de Leon, Jinri Park, Nonong Ballinan and Elisse Joson.

Teen housemates:
Edward Barber, Maymay Entrata, Kisses Delavin and Yong Muhajil.

Regular housemates:
Tanner Mata, Aura Azarcon, Jerome Alecre and Cora Waddell.

Who do you think will get the first nomination? Sound off below.

Related Articles: