The Voice of the Philippines ‘Knockout Rounds’ January 11 Recap & Videos

Last night, Team Apl nine artists took The Voice of the Philippines stage and performed in front of coach Lea Salonga, Bamboo Manalac, Sarah Geronimo and Apl de ap.

See also: The Voice Philippines ‘Knockout Rounds’ January 10 Recap & Videos


Ferns Tosco, Suy Galvez, Bradley Holmes, Daryl Ong, Alisa Bonaobra and Mackie Cao are the remaining artists of Team Apl while Patricia Gomes, Mark Cando and Jannet Cadayona are officially eliminated from the competition. The six will be back to perform in the live shows of The Voice!

Tonight, nine more artists from Team Lea will perform. Giving their unique renditions of hits are Leah Patricio (“Bukas Na Lang Kita Mamahalin”), Nino Alejandro (“Love Hurts”), Timmy Pavino (“Narito”), Mic Llave (“Anak”), Jem Cubil (“Drive”), Charles Catbagan (“Kahit Isang Saglit”), and Miro Valera (“Wannabe”).

Former Team Bamboo member Casper Blancaflor will perform “Bring Me To Life” and ex-Team Apl’s Abbey Pineda will give “Di Na Natuto” her own spin.

Which artists will go head-to-head? Who will be picked by coach Lea to complete her team’s Top 6? Live results and videos will be posted below!

First Group:
Winner #1: Leah Patricio”Bukas Na Lang Kita Mamahalin” by Lani Misalucha
Winner#2: Timmy Pavino “Narito” by Gary V.
Eliminated: Charles Catbagan “Kahit Isang Saglit” by Martin Nievera

Second Group:
Winner#1: Nino Alejandro “Love Hurts” by Nazareth
Winner#2: Casper Blancaflor “Bring Me To Life” by Evanescence
Eliminated: Mic Llave “Anak” by Freddie Aguilar

Third Group:
Winner #1: Miro Valera “Wannabe” by Spice Girls
Winner #2: Abbey Pineda “‘Di Na Natuto” by Gary Valenciano
Eliminated: Jem Cubil “Drive” by Incubus

Next week, The Voice of the Philippines will return for the last two episodes of the Knockout Rounds!