The X Factor UK 2015 Top 7 Song Choices (Spoilers)

The X Factor UK 2015 returns this week for another exciting live performances from the remaining seven acts of the competition.


Last week, Max Stone and Monica Michael were eliminated after receiving the lowest public votes during The Factor UK 2015 Double Elimination Sunday night, Nov. 15.

Now, the remaining seven acts in the contest will perform week 4’s theme “Love and Heartbreak.”

Girl’s mentor Rita Ora explained, “Practically every song is about love and heartbreak, there are so many songs, it’s been a little bit harder this week [to pick a song] because there are so many songs they can sing.”

Here are the song choices (spoilers) from this week’s live show.

  • Lauren Murray
    We Belong Together by Mariah Carey
  • Louisa Johnson
    Let It Go by James Bay
  • 4th Impact
    Ain’t No Other Man by Christina Aguilera
  • Reggie n Bollie
    Shut Up And Dance by Walk The Moon mashed up with Dangerous Love by Fuse ODG
  • Mason Noise
    Jealous by Nick Jonas
  • Che Chesterman
    Yesterday by The Beatles
  • Anton Stephans
    One Sweet Day by Mariah Carey, Boyz II Men

The X Factor UK 2015 airs live performances this Saturday night on ITV. Followed by the results show on Sunday. Only one act will be sent home this week!

Ed Sheeran and Rudimental will perform the song, “Lay It All on Me” on Saturday, while Nathan Sykes will sing “Over and Over Again” and Olly Murs “Kiss Me” on Sunday.

What do you think of the song choices? Don’t forget to leave you comments below!