The Voice Season 9 Top 48 Artists for Battle Rounds Revealed

NBC’s The Voice Season 9 Top 48 artists that will advance to the Battle Rounds of the competition have been chosen.

During the Battle Rounds, each coach will pit two of their own team members against one another and will perform the same song together in front of a studio audience. After the vocal battle, the coach must choose which of his/her artists will advance to the Knockout Round, while the losing artist is available to be stolen by another coach. Each coach has two steals available during the Battle Rounds.


Ellie Lawrence, Lyndsey Elm, Hanna Ashbrook, Tim Atlas, Braiden Sunshine, Jeffery Austin, Summer Schappell, Noah Jackson, Korin Bukowski, Alex Kandel, Kota Wade and Chase Kerby.


Siahna Im, Amy Vachal, Madi Davis, Ivonne Acero, Sydney Rhame, Darius Scott, Evan McKeel, Mark Hood, Jubal & Amanda
Daria Jazmin, Riley Biederer and Celeste Betton.


Jordan Smith, Viktor Kiraly, Andi & Alex, James Dupré, Shelby Brown, Keith Semple, Chance Peña, Manny Cabo, Dustin Monk, Regina Love, Amanda Ayala and Cassandra Robertson.


Krista Hughes, Cole Criske, Tyler Dickerson, Barrett Baber, Chris Crump, Emily Ann Roberts, Morgan Frazier, Nadjah Nicole, Blaine Mitchell, Blind Joe, Dustin Christensen and Zach Seabaugh.

Starting next week, the coaches and celebrity advisers will work with their respective teams of performers and develop skill sets, offer advice and encouragement, and share secrets about their own personal success.