The Voice Season 8 returns Tuesday night, April 14, for the first live elimination of the remaining 12 finalists.

See Also: The Voice Season 8 Top 12 Live Show Recap and Videos


Two artists will be sent home based on their performance on Monday night. One of the bottom three contestants will advance to next round via Twitter Instant Save while the other two will be eliminated in Tuesday’s episode.

The Top 12 are Corey Kent White, Meghan Linsey, Hannah Kirby, Kimberly Nichole, India Carney, Rob Taylor, Sawyer Fredericks, Mia Z, Koryn Hawthorne, Joshua Davis, Deanna Johnson and Brian Johnson.

Who will be eliminated and who will be part of The Voice Season Top 10? Please refresh your page for updates!

The Voice Season 8 Top 10:
1. Kimberly Nichole (Team Christina)
2. Sawyer Fredericks (Team Pharrell)
3. Meghan Linsey (Team Blake)
4. Joshua Davis (Team Adam)
5. India Carney (Team Christina)
6. Hannah Kirby (Team Blake)
7. Koryn Hawthorne (Team Pharrell)
8. Rob Taylor (Team Christina)
9. Corey Kent White (Team Blake)
10. Deanna Johnson (Team Adam)

Bottom Three Singing for Save:
1. Mia Z (Team Pharrell) ‘Stormy Monday’
2. Deanna Johnson (Team Adam) ‘It Will Rain’
3. Brian Johnson (Team Adam) ‘Amazed’

Twitter Saved:
1. Deanna Johnson (Team Adam)

Eliminated Artists:
1. Mia Z (Team Pharrell)
2. Brian Johnson (Team Adam)