PBB 737 Big 4: Teen and Regular Winners

Miho Nishida, Tommy Esguerra, Dawn Chang, and Roger Lutero are the regular housemates in the Big 4 on Pinoy Big Brother 737.


The regular Big 4 now join the Big 4 teens, Ylona Jade Garcia, Franco Rodriguez, Hendrix “Jimboy” Martin, and Bailey Thomas May.

Viewers can now vote for two big winners – one for the teens segment, and another for the regular segment.

Who deserve to win this season of Pinoy Big Brother? Join us in the poll below!