PBB Dream Team 2nd Nomination: Cora, Nikko & McCoy, Jerome Up For Eviction

The result of Pinoy Big Brother Lucky 7 “Dream Team” second nomination night was revealed Sunday night, January 29, 2017.

The total tally of votes revealed that Tanner Mata, Jerome Alecre, Cora Waddell and Nikko Natividad & McCoy De leon were nominated but one of them will be saved after the Ligtask Challenge.

The four faced-off against each other in a challenge that involved bursting of balloons. Fortunately, Tanner won the challenge leaving Cora, Nikko & McCoy and Jerome for nomination this week.

Meanwhile, all the teen housemates Kisses Delavin, Edward Barber, Maymay Entrata and Yong Muhajil were all safe. Tanner Mata from the adult housemates, Nonong Ballinan and Elisse Joson from the celebrity housemates.

Related Articles: