Dancing With The Stars Season 19 (2014) is about to reveal the winner of the most coveted Mirror Ball Trophy!


DWTS 2014 is now narrowed down to four finalists Janel Parrish and Val Chmerkovskiy, Bethany Mota and Derek Hough, Alfonso Ribeiro and Witney Carson, and Sadie Robertson and Mark Ballas.

This season’s final four will take the stage once more in two-part finale beginning Monday, Nov. 24, 2014. Each couple will perform twice, including the ever-popular freestyles. Spoilers reveal that Alfonso Ribeiro and Bethany Mota each have a jive for their first routine, while Janel Parrish and Sadie Robertson get the samba. Oddly, both of the jives will be longer than the sambas in Episode 13. This means Bethany and Alfonso have more choreography to learn in Week 11, but they will also have more time to impress the judges and fans on the dance floor.

On Tuesday, Nov. 25, the show will host the grand finale featuring finalists’ “24-hour Dance Challenge” and performance by all the Season 19 participants.

The three-hour show will be graced by few performances by guest celebrities such as Nick Jonas, Meghan Trainor, Jennifer Hudson and Gorgon City.

Who you think could be the winner of Mirror Ball Trophy? Dancing With the Stars” (DWTS) Season 19 (2014) Week 11 – Part 1 airs Monday, Nov. 24, 2014 from 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm ET on ABC followed by Grand Finale on Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014 from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm.

Check out the recap of Dancing With The Stars 2014 Finale below.

First night of DWTS 2014 Finals started last night. The stars took the dance floor, show off their skills with two different dances.


Alfonso Ribeiro and Witney Carson – 80 (40/40)
Sadie Robertson and Mark Ballas – 78 (38/40)
Janel Parrish and Val Chmerkovskiy – 77 (37/40)

Bethany Mota and Derek Hough – 76 (36/40)

Tonight, Sadie and Mark, Janel and Val and Alfonso and Witney will be hitting the dance floor for the last time for the DWTS championship, where only one can dance away with the win.

Who will take home the Mirror Ball Trophy? Tune in tonight for the results!

Show starts now! Please refresh this page for more updates!

Alfonso – 120/120
Sadie – 118/120
Janel – 117/120

Third Place:
Janel Parrish and Val Chmerkovskiy

Second Place:
Sadie Robertson and Mark Ballas

Winner of Dancing With The Stars Season 19 (2014)
Alfonso Ribeiro and Witney Carson