American Idol Season 14 returns Thursday night, February 25, 2015, the twelve remaining guys will take the stage and sing for your votes with all new performances set in Detroit’s Filmore Theater as part of the Idol Road Trip.

The show tonight with twelve performances will happen in just 60 minutes so be ready to go with your votes. There may be twelve contestants [performing tonight but only eight of them will survive the round so don’t forget to support your favorite artists.

See Also: How Do You Vote On American Idol Season 14?


8 of the guys will survive tonight and 4 will be eliminated! Who will survive for a spot in the Top 16? Join us for our live American Idol recap below! Please refresh your page for updates!

American Idol Season 14 Top 12 Guys are listed below.

1. Adam Ezegelian – “I Wanna Rock” by Twisted Sister
2. Savion Wright – “Hey, Soul Sister” by Train
3. Mark Andrew – “The Weight” by The Band
4. Michael Simeon – “How Am I Supposed to Live Without You” by Michael Bolton
5. Trevor Douglas – “Best I Ever Had” by Gavin DeGraw
6. Clark Beckham – “When a Man Loves a Woman” by Percy Sledge
7. Rayvon Owen – “Jealous” by Nick Jonas
8. Daniel Seavey will be performing “I’m Yours” by Jason Mraz
9. Riley Bria – “Homeboy” by Eric Church
10. Quentin Alexander – “I Put a Spell on You” by Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
11. Nick Fradiani – “Thinking Out Loud” by Ed Sheeran
12. Qassim Middleton – “Uptown Funk” by Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars