American Idol Season 14 Top 12 Performance Recap, Top 11 Revealed

American Idol Season 14 (2015) returns Thursday night, March 12, for another exciting performance show from the remaining contestants of the competition.


Tonight, the show will send home one of the Top 12 contestants and will take the stage once more to showcase their talent. Last Wednesday, the list of the twelve finalists was revealed as well as the ‘Wild Cards’ this season.

Quentin Alexander and Adanna Duru were chosen by the judges to remain from the show while Mark Andrew, Adam Egazelien, Alex Gomez and Loren Lott were eliminated. Other contestants moving on: Sarina-Joi Crowe, Rayvon Owen, Daniel Seavey, Maddie Walker, Tyanna Jones, Nick Fradiani, Jax Cole, Qaasim Middleton, Clark Beckham and Joey Cook.

Recap of their performances and results will be posted below! Please refresh this page for more American Idol updates starting at 8PM!

The Top 11:
1. Rayvon Owen – “Burn” by Ellie Goulding
2. Maddie Walker – “She’s Country” by Jason Aldean
3. Joey Cook – “Fancy” by Iggy Azalea
4. Clark Beckham – “Takin’ It To The Streets” by Doobie Brothers
5. Jax – “Blank Space” by Taylor Swift
6. Qaasim Middleton – “Jet” by Paul McCartney & Wings
7. Adanna Duru – “Runaway Baby” by Bruno Mars
8. Tyanna Jones – “Tightrope” by Janelle Monae
9. Daniel Seavey – “Happy” by Pharrell Williams
10. Quentin Alexander – “Rolling In The Deep” by Adele
11. Nick Fradiani – “Wake Me Up” by Avicii

Eliminated Tonight: Sarina-Joi Crowe