Adele Releases New Music Video ‘Hello’ After Three Years

British singer Adele has released the official music video of her first single ‘Hello‘ after almost three years! It’s the carrier single of her highly anticipated third album, “25,” which debuted in October 23.


“25” is the follow-up to the 2011 blockbuster “21” which sold 11.2 million copies in the U.S. It’s also the U.K.’s best-selling album of the millennium.

‘Hello’ was directed by Canadian filmmaker Xavier Dolan. It’s the first music video shot on IMAX cameras.

Watch the video below.

Full track list for Adele’s ’25!’

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Related Articles: