The Guillermo Mendoza Foundation announced the winners of the 2014 Box Office Entertainment Awards held at the Theatre in Solaire Resorts & Casino in Pasay City, Sunday, June 14.

Piolo Pascual, Sarah Geronimo, Toni Gonzaga, and Vice Ganda are among this year’s winners.

Box Office Entertainment Awards 2015 Full Winners

Here is the list of the winners:

Phenomenal Star – Vice Ganda

Box Office King – Piolo Pascual (Starting Over Again)

Box Office Queen – Toni Gonzaga (Starting Over Again)

Film Actor of the Year – John Lloyd Cruz

Film Actress of the Year – Iza Calzado

Prince of Philippine Movies & TV – Xian Lim

Princess of Philippine Movies & TV – Kim Chiu

Teen King of Philippine Movies & TV – Daniel Padilla

Teen Queen of Philippine Movies & TV – Kathryn Bernardo

Most Promising Male Star of the Year – Andre Paras

Most Promising Female Star of the Year – Liza Soberano

Male Concert Performer of the Year – Gary Valenciano

Female Concert Performer of the Year – Regine Velasquez-Alcasid

Male Recording Artist of the Year – Gloc 9

Female Recording Artist of the Year – Sarah Geronimo

Promising Male Singer/Performer – Darren Espanto

Promising Female Singer/Performer – Maja Salvador

Most Popular Recording/Performing Group – Calla Lily

Most Promising Recording/Performing Group – Gimme 5

Most Popular Novelty Singer – Joey Ayala (“Papel”)

Most Popular Loveteam in Movies & TV – James Reid & Nadine Lustre

Most Promising Loveteam – Iñigo Pascual & Sofia Andres (Relax It’s Just Pag-ibig)

Top Rating Primetime Drama – Ikaw Lamang (ABS-CBN)

Top Rating Daytime Drama – Be Careful With My Heart (ABS-CBN)

Top Rating News and Public Affairs – Wish Ko Lang (GMA 7)

Top Reality Talent Search – The Voice Kids (ABS-CBN)

Top Rating Game Show – Celebrity Bluff (GMA 7)

Top Rating Noontime Musical/Variety Program – Eat Bulaga (GMA-7)

Most Popular Male Child Performer – Bimby Aquino Yap

Most Popular Female Child Performer – Ryzza Mae Dizon

Most Popular Film Producer – Star Cinema

Most Popular Screenwriter – Carmi Raymundo & Olivia Lamasan (Starting All Over Again)

Most Popular Film Director – Wenn Deramas (The Amazing Praybeyt Benjamin)

Bert Marcelo Lifetime Achievement Award – Angelica Panganiban

Breakthrough Box Office Indie Film – English Only Please; Special recognition for Derek Ramsay and Jennylyn Mercado as lead actors

All-Time Highest Grossing Horror Film – Feng Shui 2

Corazon Mendoza Samaniego Lifetime Achievement Award – Vic Sotto

Global Achievement by a Performing Group – El Gamma Penumbra (Asia’s Got Talent champion)

Male Face of the Night – Andre Paras

Female Face of the Night – Nadine Lustre

Global Achievement in Sports – Michael Martinez (figure skater, Sochi Winter Olympics)