Miss Universe 2013 or the 62nd Miss Universe pageant will be held on November 9, 2013 at the Crocus City Hall in Krasnogorsk, Moscow Oblast, Russia. Olivia Culpo, Miss Universe 2012 from the USA will crown her successor at the end of the event.

miss universe 201 live streaming video

Eighty-six countries and territories will participate in the event. The pageant will be televised on NBC and Telemundo.

Where to watch Miss Universe LIVE in your country? Check out the list below.

      Afghanistan: STAR World
      Albania: RTV21
      Algeria: LBCI
      Argentina: TNT Latin America
      Australia: Seven Network
      Anguilla: TNT Latin America
      Antigua and Barbuda: TNT Latin America
      Aruba: ATV
      Bahamas: TNT Latin America
      Bahrain: LBCI
      Bangladesh: STAR World
      Barbados: TNT Latin America
      Belize: TNT Latin America
      Bermuda: TNT Latin America
      Brazil: Rede Bandeirantes and TNT Latin America
      British Virgin Islands: TNT Latin America
      Bolivia: Unitel
      Bhutan: Star World
      Brunei: Star World
      Cambodia: Cambodian Television Network
      Canada: NBC
      Cayman Islands: TNT Latin America
      Chile: TNT Latin America
      China: Star World
      Colombia: Caracol TV
      Comoros: LBCI
      Costa Rica: Teletica
      Djibouti: LBCI
      Dominican Republic: Telemundo, Colorvision
      Dominica: TNT Latin America
      Ecuador: Canal Uno
      Egypt: LBCI
      El Salvador: TCS
      France: Paris Premiere
      Ghana: Viasat 1
      Guatemala: Radio y Television de Guatemala
      Guadeloupe: TNT Latin America
      Grenada: TNT Latin America
      Haiti: TNT Latin America
      Guyana: TNT Latin America
      Honduras: Canal 11
      Hong Kong: Star World
      India: Zoom TV
      Indonesia: Indosiar
      Iran: Manoto 1
      Iraq: LBCI
      Jamaica: TNT
      Japan: WOWOW
      Jordan: LBCI
      South Korea: OnStyle (delayed), Star World
      Kazakhstan: Star World
      Kyrgyzstan: Star World
      Kosovo: RTV21
      Kuwait: LBCI
      Lebanon: LBCI
      Libya: LBCI
      Macau: STAR World
      Malaysia: STAR World
      Mauritania: LBCI
      Myanmar: STAR World
      Maldives: STAR World
      Mexico: Televisa
      Federated States of Micronesia: STAR World
      Mongolia: STAR World
      Morocco: LBCI
      Nicaragua: Televicentro
      Oman: LBCI
      Pakistan: STAR World
      Palestine: LBCI
      Panama: Telemetro
      Paraguay: Telefuturo
      Papua New Guinea: STAR World
      Peru: ATV
      Philippines: ABS-CBN, Star World, The Filipino Channel
      Puerto Rico: Telemundo
      Qatar: LBCI
      Saudi Arabia: LBCI
      Sri Lanka: STAR World
      Somalia: LBCI
      Sudan: LBCI
      Russia: CTC
      Singapore: MediaCorp Channel 5
      Saint Kitts and Nevis: TNT Latin America
      Saint Lucia: TNT Latin America
      Suriname: TNT Latin America
      Taiwan: STAR World
      Thailand: Channel 3 (Thailand)
      Trinidad and Tobago:NBC Caribbean New Media Group
      Tunisia: LBCI
      Turks and Caicos Islands: TNT Latin America
      United Arab Emirates: LBCI
      Uruguay: TNT Latin America
      United States: NBC, Telemundo
      Venezuela: Venevisión
      Yemen: LBCI
      Vietnam: VTV3