The 39th Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 8 Official Entries Revealed

The Metro Manila Development Authority (MMDA) office has announced the eight (8) official entries to the 39th Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) today, June 18.

This year, moviegoers looking for titles “Enteng Kabisote,” “Shake, Rattle & Roll” and “Agimat” are officially out but Vic Sotto and Bong Revilla movies are still in!

MMFF Official Entries 2013

The Eight (8) Official Entries to MMFF 2013 are the following:

10,000 Hours
Philippine Film Studio Inc.
Robin Padilla, Alden Richards

San Pedro Calungsod, Batang Martir
Hubo Productions
JM De Guzman

Boy, Girl, Bakla, Tomboy
Viva Films and Star Cinema
Vice Ganda and Maricel Soriano

Please Be Careful With My Heart
ABS-CBN Film Productions
Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria

ABS-CBN Film Productions, Skylight Films And Regal
Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo

Kimmy Dora Prequel
Spring Films Inc.
Piolo Pascual and Eugne Domingo

My Super Kap
Imus Productions Inc.
Bong Revilla and Toni Gonzaga

Torky and my Little Bossing
Octoarts, MZET, Apt and Kris Aquino Prod
Vic Sotto and Kris Aquino

The 8 official entries will be shown in local theaters on Christmas Day, December 25, 2013 nationwide.

Related Articles: