The Voice of the Philippines Final Showdown: First Winner of Voice PH (VIDEO)

Filipino reality television singing competition “The Voice of the Philippines” grand finals is all set this coming weekend. Dubbed as “The Final Showdown” will be held on Saturday and Sunday, September 28 and 29, 2013.

The Voice of the Philippines Winner

Four artists will vie for the title of being the first-ever winner of ‘The Voice of the Philippines.’ Who do you think will win this season? Which team are you?

Team APL: Janice Javier, Team Sarah: Klarisse De Guzman, Team Bamboo: Myk Perez or Team Lea: Mitoy Yonting?

The show is hosted by Toni Gonzaga, while Robi Domingo, and Alex Gonzaga serve as the show’s V-Reporters or the social media correspondents.

Related Articles: