The Voice Season 4 Premiere Episode Recap & Videos

NBC’s “The Voice Season 4” premiere episode started this Monday, March 25, 2013 with new coaches Shakira and Usher joining Adam Levine and Blake Shelton on the panel.

The Voice Season 4 Premiere Recap

Here are the successful singers on premiere episode of the show.

Team Adam:

  • Judith Hill: Christina Aguilera’s “What a Girl Wants”

Team Blake:

  • Christian Porter: LMFAO’s “Sexy and I Know It”
  • The Morgan Twins: Alicia Keys’ “Fallin’”
  • Danielle Bradbery: Taylor Swift’s “Mean”

Team Usher:

  • Jess Kellner: Elvis Presley’s “Can’t Help Falling in Love”
  • Vedo: Justin Bieber’s “Boyfriend”

Team Shakira:

  • Mark Andrew: Bob Dylan’s “Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door”
  • Kris Thomas: Whitney Houston’s “Saving All My Love for You”

Watch the videos here courtesy of NBC official Youtube channel.

Overall, Blake leading the pack with three team members, followed by both Usher and Shakira with two members, and Adam with the one and only, Judith.

What did you think of The Voice Season 4 premiere? Who was your favorite?

Related Articles: