The Voice Season 4 Premiere Episode Recap & Videos Part 2

NBC’s “The Voice Season 4” premiere episode part 2 Tuesday, March 26, 2013 with coaches Shakira, Usher, Adam Levine and Blake Shelton on the panel.

In case you missed the first episode last night, check the recap here.

The Voice Season 4 Premiere Recap

Team Shakira:

  • Tawnya Reynolds – “Mama’s Don’t Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys”
  • Cathia – “No Me Doy por Vencido”

Team Usher:

  • Josiah Hawley – “Sunday Morning”

Team Adam:

  • Midas Whale – “Folsom Prison Blues”
  • Sarah Simmons – “One Of Us”

Overall, Shakira and Adam leading the pack with two team members, followed by Usher and no one for Team Blake.

Watch the videos here courtesy of NBC official Youtube channel.

Related Articles: