The Voice of the Philippines Blind Auditions July 7 Episode Recap & Videos

The Voice of the Philippines” 8th episode will happen tonight on ABS-CBN, Sunday, July 7, 2013.

Uwahig   Juvie Pelos Performance   YouTubeScreenshot photo: Last night’s favorite Juvie Pelos, 21 years old from Surigao City. Watch her performance here.

Hosted by Toni Gonzaga, while Robi Domingo, and Alex Gonzaga will serve as the show’s V-Reporters or media correspondents and backstage hosts. Sarah Geronimo, Bamboo Mañalac, Lea Salonga, and will serve as the four coaches and the judging panel of the show.

Watch other episodes here:

Which team are you? Join us for the live episode of “The Voice of the Philippines.”

Show starts now! Please refresh your page for updates!

    First contestant tonight is Ayana Grico, 21 years old from General Santos City. She sings “Sweet Child of Mine” by Guns N’ Roses. Unfortunately, no one of the coaches turned the red chair.

  • Kathreen Castro, 20, college student from Davao City. She sings Adele’s hit song “Rolling In The Deep.” Coaches Lea Salonga, Bamboo Manalac and Sarah Geronimo hit the red button! She picked Team Sarah!
  • Third artist is Lance Fabros, 28 years old musician from Valenzuela City. He sings “Chasing Cars” by Snow Patrol. Before the end of his performance, coach Apl de Ap hit the red button! He’s in for Team Apl!
  • Tristhan Perfecto, 19, from Manila. He sings Bruno Mars’ hit song “It Will Rain“. Again, Apl de Ap turned the red chair!
  • Nicole Parada, 23, call center agent from Batangas City. She sings “Inseparable” by Natalie Cole. Coach Bamboo turned!
  • Wilson Penaflor, cross dressing comedian from Pangasinan. He sings “How Am I Supposed To Live Without You” by Michael Bolton. No one turned.

  • Gay performer, Yuki Ito 22 from Baliwag Bulacan sings “It’s A Man’s World” by James Brown. Coach Sarah first hit the button followed by Lea Salonga. He chose Team Sarah!

Overall Results:

Team Lea:
1. Darryl Shy
2. Chien Berbana
3. Taw Muhammad
4. Radha Tinsay
5. Mitoy Yonting
6. Diday Garcellano
7. Juvie Pelos

Team Bamboo:
1. Deb Victa
2. Lee Grane Maranan
3. Isa Fabregas
4. Angelique Alcantara
5. Mark and Willy Cordovales
6. Don Michael Perez
7. Angelica Prado
8. Paolo Onesa
9. Nicole Parada

Team Apl:
1. Thor Dulay
2. Cora dela Cruz
3. Grace and Guji Lorenzana
4. Sir Lord Lumibao
5. Moira “Moi” dela Torre
6. Cara Manglapus
7. Lance Fabros
8. Tristhan Perfecto

Team Sarah:
1. Junji Arias
2. Eva delos Santos
3. Morisette Amon
4. Michaellen Temporada
5. Jose Gabriel Ramos
6. Hans Dimayuga
7. Kathreen Castro
8. Yuki Ito

That’s for tonight! Join us again next week for another episode of ‘The Voice of the Philippines‘! Thank you!

Related Articles: