The Voice of the Philippines Blind Auditions July 20 Episode Recap & Videos

The Voice of the Philippines” 11th episode will happen tonight on ABS-CBN, Saturday, July 20, 2013.


Hosted by Toni Gonzaga, while Robi Domingo, and Alex Gonzaga will serve as the show’s V-Reporters or media correspondents and backstage hosts. Sarah Geronimo, Bamboo Mañalac, Lea Salonga, and will serve as the four coaches and the judging panel of the show.

Watch other episodes here:

Which team are you? Join us for the live episode of “The Voice of the Philippines.”

Show start at 9pm Manila time! Please refresh your page for updates!

Performances tonight:

Maki Ricafort, 35, from Tondo, Manila. She performed ‘Foolish Heart’ by Steve Perry. He’s a former Southborder band member. He joined Team Sarah.

Jessica Corpuz, 18 years old from Tarlac City. She performed an OPM song ‘Sana’y Wala Nang Wakas’ by Sharon Cuneta. She picked Team Apl.

Klarisse de Guzman, 21, from Makati City. She performed ‘Tulak ng Bibig, Kabig nd Dibdib’ by Julianne Tarroja. All the coaches turned! She joins Team Sarah.

RJ dela Fuente, 22 years from Paranaque City. He sang ‘Get Here,’ a song by Oleta Adams. He joined Team Lea.

Overall Results:

Team Lea:
Darryl Shy, Chien Berbana, Taw Muhammad, Radha Tinsay, Mitoy Yonting, Diday Garcellano, Juvie Pelos, Marissa Saroca, Mel John “MJ” Podolig, Rainier Acosta, Japs Mendoza and RJ dela Fuente.

Team Bamboo:
Deb Victa, Lee Grane Maranan, Isa Fabregas, Angelique Alcantara, Mark and Willy Cordovales, Don Michael Perez, Angelica Prado, Paolo Onesa, Nicole Parada, John Philip Duka and Talia Reyes.

Team Apl:
Thor Dulay, Cora dela Cruz, Grace and Guji Lorenzana, Sir Lord Lumibao, Moira “Moi” dela Torre, Cara Manglapus, Lance Fabros, Tristhan Perfecto, Janice Javier, Penelope Matanguihan and Jessica Corpuz.

Team Sarah:
Junji Arias, Eva delos Santos, Morisette Amon, Michaellen Temporada, Jose Gabriel Ramos, Hans Dimayuga, Kathreen Castro, Yuki Ito, Lecelle Trinidad, Maki Ricafort and Klarisse de Guzman.

Related Articles: