Join us for the live recap of American Idol Season 12 Top 10 performance! The Idols sing the music of past American Idol winners!

Refresh your page for updates.

  • Curtis Finch, Jr. is first. He performs “I Believe” by Fantasia.
  • Janelle Arthur sings “Gone” performed by Scotty McCreery.
  • Devin Velez sings “Temporary Home” performed by Carrie Underwood.
  • Angela Miller sings “I Surrender” performed by Kelly Clarkson
  • Paul Jolley sings “Amazed” performed by Scotty McCreery.
  • Candice Glover sings “I Have Nothing” performed by Jordin Sparks.
  • Larazo Arbos sings “Breakaway” performed by Kelly Clarkson.
  • Kree Harrison sings “Cry” performed by Carrie Underwood.
  • Burnell Taylor sings “Flying Without Wings” performed by Ruben Studdard.
  • Amber Holcomb sings “A Moment Like This” performed by Kelly Clarkson.
  • That’s it for tonight! Join us again tomorrow for the results! Thanks!