Justin Timberlake “20/20 Experience” Part 2 Album Tracklisting

Justin Timberlake is set to drop the second installment of his “20/20 Experience” album which is set for release on September 30. The album will feature 11 brand new tracks.

Justine Timberlake 2020 Tracklisting

The set, whose titles were revealed on Timberlake’s Instagram account on Wednesday, also includes single “Take Back the Night” and a song dubbed “True Blood.”

Check out “The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2” track list below:

1. Gimmie What I Dont Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. TKO
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

Related Articles: