David Archuleta Releases New Music Video “Don’t Run Away”

“American Idol” alum David Archuleta has released the official music video of his latest single “Don’t Run Away” from his brand new album, “No Matter How Far.” Watch the video below.

David-Archuleta Dont' Run Away Music Video

Before leaving for Chile last year, Archuleta recorded a number of songs including 10 songs from his album coming out on March 26:

1. Nothing Else Better To Do
2. Everything And More
3. Don’t Run Away
4. Tell Me
5. Love Don’t Hate
6. Wait
7. Heart Falls Out
8. Notice Me
9. I’ll Never Go
10. Forevermore

Archuleta will be back next year after serving his Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints on a three-year mission in Chile.

Buy the album from Amazon.com here

Related Articles: